213 members

Dues rate - $5.00

Members in this local are employed at:

Canada Council for the Arts

Local Bylaws


Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
President
Philippe Lafreniere
(613) 266-5882 philippe_lafreniere@yahoo.ca
Vice-President
Amanda Lovell
(613) 239-2319 amanda.lovell80@gmail.com
Vice-President
Genevieve Landreville
(613) 294-8566 gennyland@yahoo.com
Secretary
Roxanne Charlebois
(613) 805-4351 missroxannecharlebois@gmail.com
Secretary
Nathalie Etienne
(613) 556-4414
Treasurer
Marie-Chantal Pilon
(613) 299-2232 pilonmc9@live.ca
Chief Steward
Noel Habel
(613) 566-4414 noelhabel@outlook.com
Local Representative for Human Rights
Elizabeth Sweeney
(613) 299-1706 emsweeneymail@gmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Freddy Kohou
(613) 709-0504 mlinzifreddy@gmail.com
Other
Roberta McRae
(613) 239-4682 roberta.mcrae@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Kate Declerck
(613) 239-2015 Kate.simone.declerck@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Marty Ballentyne
(306) 491-1415 mballentyne@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Laura Jeanne Lefave
(613) 566-4414 sheshe@teksavvy.com
Shop Steward
Nicole Fieger
nicole.fieger@canadacouncil.ca
Shop Steward
Luc Raymond
(613) 324-0842 luc.raymond@canadacouncil.ca

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2021 UNE