129 members

Dues rate - 0.0900%

Members in this local are employed at:

Library of Parliament

Local Bylaws

Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
Gilbert Leduc
(613) 986-9077 guidou27@hotmail.com
Jean-Michel Lavergne
(819) 771-9106 jeanmichellavergne@yahoo.ca
Secretary and Treasurer
Charles Gingras
(819) 210-3225 charles_gingras@hotmail.com
Chief Steward
Dominique Parent
(613) 606-9598 dominiqueparentottawa@gmail.com
Local Representative for Human Rights
Emily Henderson
(819) 210-9696 margueritehenderson@hotmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Angela Kuhn
(819) 772-8278 akuhn@videotron.ca

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2021 UNE