315 members

Dues rate - 0.1500%

Members in this local are employed at:

House of Commons

Local Bylaws


Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
President
Roger Thompson
(613) 222-0497 roger.thompson@parl.gc.ca
Secretary and Treasurer
Anna Braddon
(613) 869-0662 annabraddon@gmail.com
Chief Steward
Charles Joanisse
(613) 945-3045 joanissechr@aol.com
Local Representative for Human Rights
Ellen McRae
(613) 728-8066 hpeg@sympatico.ca
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Kristian Thompson
(613) 791-0732 kristian.thompson@parl.gc.ca
Other
Ellen McRae
(613) 728-8066 hpeg@sympatico.ca
Shop Steward
Gilles Genereux
(613) 294-6287 gilles.genereux@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Roger Thompson
(613) 222-0497 roger.thompson@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Lonnie Wiggins
(613) 993-8123 lonnie.wiggins@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Ellen McRae
(613) 728-8066 hpeg@sympatico.ca
Shop Steward
Alain Merizier
(613) 992-2758 alain.merizier@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Charles Joanisse
(613) 945-3045 joanissechr@aol.com
Shop Steward
Elizabeth Fex
(613) 992-2220 elizabeth.fex@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Kristian Thompson
(613) 791-0732 kristian.thompson@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Ktrisha Aubry
(613) 992-3183 ktrisha.aubry@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Claude Boilard
(613) 996-2573 claude.boilard@parl.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Susan Sutherland
(819) 743-6500 sutherlandsue@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Joe Kusters
(613) 993-8150
Shop Steward
Nicolas Riel Riopelle
(613) 941-5568
Shop Steward
Anna Braddon
(613) 869-0662 annabraddon@gmail.com

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2021 UNE