1136 members

Dues rate - $3.25

Members in this local are employed at:

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada (ATSCC)
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED)
Infrastructure Canada
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying of Canada
Copyright Board of Canada - ATSSC

Local Bylaws

Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
Joanne Fleming
(613) 633-8382 zoodles7117@live.ca
Secretary and Treasurer
Constance Steinborn
(613) 883-6963 68constance@gmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Celeste Hicks
(343) 291-2708 celeste.sparks.hicks@gmail.com
Janet Eileen Connor
(613) 402-2586 Janet.Connor@une-sen.org
Shop Steward
Benjamin Jaremko
(873) 354-7116 benjaremko1990@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Flordeliza Cariaga
(613) 909-3250 flordelizacariaga@hotmail.com

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2021 UNE