577 members

Dues rate - $3.00

Members in this local are employed at:

Passport Program - ESDC
Passport Program - IRCC

Local Bylaws


Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
President
Isabelle Beaudoin
(613) 601-0503 isabelle.beaudoin@une-sen.org
Vice-President
Paul Robinson
probinson59@gmail.com
Vice-President
Benoit Brosseau
819-639-6904 Benoit.Brosseau@gmail.com
Secretary
Debra McIntyre
(613) 324-0870 debra_mcintyre@rogers.com
Treasurer
Etienne Pholo Nsimba
(613) 795-6543 pholohub@gmail.com
Chief Steward
Marc-André Gunville
(819) 360-4863
Local Representative for Human Rights
Diane McDougall
819-360-0907 Diane.McDougall@une-sen.org
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Catherine Chartrand
(819) 664-2296 chartrand36@gmail.com
Other
Shawn Walker
6138697479 arinaad@hotmail.com
Other
Lily Zhang
(613) 957-8128 lily.zhang2005@gmail.com
Other
Pierre Tourigny
(613) 558-0255 pierretourigny@hotmail.com
Other
Jeehad Ghadban
(819) 639-6568 jeehad.ghadban@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Gilles Gaultier
(873) 408-1125
Shop Steward
Patrick Forsythe
(613) 957-8014 patrickforsythe@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Laurence Nsitudinga Menga
(343) 777-0633 lauretime@gmail.com

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2021 UNE